創新思維

NFC技術在宣傳用品中的使用

隨著現代生活的加速和技術的不斷進步,人們期望日常產品也能跟上。 這就是為什麼FMCG公司總是在尋找下一個偉大的創新。

新產品的推出,新計劃,新品牌,新品牌延伸以及新的營銷活動正在整個行業湧現。 但這並不意味著他們都會生存下去。 這是創新思維將確保個別FMCG公司取得成功。 正如英特爾公司創始人安德魯格羅夫所說:“成功孕育著滿足感,滿足感會導致失敗,只有偏執狂才能生存。”

許多FMCG公司已經與NFC Touch合作,將NFC標籤嵌入到產品的商品展示中。 該解決方案將允許客戶在零售點上使用NFC觸摸來接觸手機,以接收與品牌相關的內容。

NFC技術在宣傳用品中的使用。 標籤上的內容取決於我們在做什麼; 比如說我們正在做薯片的促銷。 你有這個促銷項目的立場,它可以將用戶指向到特定的活動或馬鈴薯芯片品牌所需的任何東西。

我們所做的一切一直都是關於客戶體驗。

隨著購物者需要更多的數字化購物體驗,我們通過為品牌提供店內參與度獲取最相關的客戶行為數據。

使用NFC技術的NFC Touch代表了下一波店內體驗,我們期待通過新的或現有的設備為數百萬人提供支持。

Innovative thinking

The futre use of NFC technology in POS display

As modern life accelerates and technology continues to advance, people expect everyday products to keep up too. That's why FMCG companies are always on the lookout for the next great innovation.

New product launches, new schemes, new brands, new brand extensions, and new marketing activity are springing up across the sector. But that doesn't automatically mean that they'll all survive. It's innovative thinking and smart working that will ensure individual companies in FMCG succeed. As Andrew Grove, founder of Intel Corporation, says, "Success breeds complacency. Complacency breeds failure. Only the paranoid survive."

Many FMCG company has partnered with NFC Touch to embed NFC tags into merchandising displays for FMCG products. This solution will allow customers to tap their phones against the NFC touch symbols on point-of-purchase units in retail outlets to receive content from the participating brand.

The NFC Touch symbol is built into the signage of the stands and objects as part of their POS display. The content on the tags depends on what we’re doing; say we’re doing a stand for potato chips for example. You have the stand for that project and it can redirect users to a certain campaign or anything that the potato chip brand desires.

Designing and developing in-store activation units for brands and their customers has always been all about the customer experience.

As shoppers demand a more digital purchasing experience, we are at the forefront of customer engagement by providing brands with real time feedback on in-store engagement.

NFC Touch use of NFC technology represents the next wave of the in-store experience and we look forward to enabling it to millions of people through new or existing units.