將您的產品轉變為內容平台,並直接向客戶提供在線服務

產品防偽:

隨著這幾年智慧手機的盛行,APP應用與服務,其方便性已經逐漸讓消費者慢慢接受,所以數位化電子防偽概念,是透過智慧型手機內建的NFC通訊協定,啟動電子防偽標籤身份証號(UID),透過雲端資料庫核對後,可立即告知消費者產品真偽。

全球假貨議題已經是一個嚴重的經濟議題,生產者如何提供消費者可靠、方便、穩定且即時驗証方式,已經是品牌經營者相當重要的議題;大陸最大白酒品牌五糧液集團及NIKE公司正式導入數位電子防偽標籤,可以確認定的是,數位驗証、雲端服務、行銷及數據收集,已經是這波數位浪潮中的趨勢。

個人化推廣策略:

個人化行銷這個概念看似簡單,以邏輯上來說,似乎越貼近消費者,發生實質轉換的機會越高。畢竟在線上購物時,若可針對每個人不同的需求個人化,讓消費者有「這個網站是專門為我設計」的感覺,例如依據過去消費經驗跳出個人化的訊息、顯示消費者的名字等,就越容易擄獲消費者的心。

網店和實體店的互補:

O2O已成為網上營商開啟市場的一把關鍵鑰匙。傢俱、裝飾、裝修材料等產品均可以成O2O的模式,通過結合線上與線下的優點,為消費者提供滿意的購買體驗。除了購物網需要應用O2O的思維,服務性行業的網站更要應用O2O的模式,通過網站吸引潛在客戶。

手機APP作為服務:

SaaS平台(軟件服務)具有成本低,部署快,定價靈活等優點,與現有企業解決方案相結合,企業應充分通過他們的應用APP增強其價值,這將豐富您的客戶獲得的整個體驗。

大數據分析:

數據分析管理平台,它不但可以察覺到就是說到底族群的變化,那還有這個成效是如何之外,那其實現在數據分析管理平台,已經跟這個廣告投播出口已經都串聯好了,那所以其實客戶可以隨時發現新的族群,他就可以適時的調整策略。

我們為適合您產品的NFC標籤設計和製造定制的NFC天線。 此外,我們還幫助對NFC芯片進行編碼,以便與您的移動應用APP無縫協作。

我們可以提供不同的形式,如盒子,包裝,標籤,貼紙,配件等。我們的五個工廠 - 位於香港,東莞,深圳,浙江和印度尼西亞(雅加達)

我們專注於Android和IOS手機APP開發NFC應用軟件,以及開發Web網絡平台的服務器數據庫。 您可能有一個很好的商業理念,似乎非常適合使用NFC技術,但沒有一個經驗團隊,精心設計的軟件基礎它可能永遠不會成功。

我們提供經濟高效且可調整大小的容量,同時自動執行耗時的管理任務,如硬件配置,數據庫設置,修補和備份。 從而為您的客戶提供客戶所需的快速性能,高可用性,安全性和兼容性。

大數據是需要專門系統來分析和解釋數據以達到數據模式的大量數據集。 我們大數據分析的工具包括預測分析。

新產品開發涉及大量試驗和錯誤。 大數據可以幫助您排除猜測並通過主動管理開發可行的產品。.

大數據的另一個優點是它可以實時分析信息,從而減少分析大數據集的時間。 反過來,它創建了一個週期來迅速做出決策,並從產生創意到產品交付。

Transform your products into a content channel and deliver digital experiences straight to customers

Product Authentication:

A Product authentication solution's primary duty is to enable individuals in the supply chain to easily and securely authenticate products. Our ready-to-use off the shelf solutions that allow product authentication to take place almost instantly. You are able to customise the tags in design, size and shape so they can be integrated into existing labels, closures, boxes, seals, and even the product itself.

Personalization Gifting Strategy:

Everyone Loves A Present! Integrate Gifting into Your Marketing Strategy. With our application, you can introduce different promotion gifts to your client, and your client will only need your App and tap their phone onto your product to claim their gift. Our exclusive marketing services offer you a new direct communication channel via your products with your customers and help you increase your sales by improving your customer intelligence and loyalty.

Instant Consumerism:

How we can help adopting to the 'Want-It-Now' Generation? The Age of digital consumerism means we can buy a new outfit any time day or night and replenish the fridge with the click of a button. This rapid shift in behavioural habits is prompting a radical shake-up for our product consumable market as everyone in the industry is looking for new ways to make sure that they exploit eight-second attention spans of their clients to maximum profit.

Product Engagement:

Today’s customer is not locked in. They have competitive choices and the ability to move to another product. Going forward, customers will feel entitled to an amazing customer experience and woe to companies that don’t give it to them. Our application allows the measuring the ROI of your development activities by knowing what is and what is not being used in your product. This extends to your planned functionality as well, as you can gain data or ask for feedback from your customer if necessary to improve prioritization of your roadmap.

Big Data:

Product Development in the Age of Big Data takes the guess work out and also helps develop products that are feasible through active management. A new generation of smart products will provide design engineering with practical information on how products are used in the field. Information discovery and analysis (tools) will help designers intelligently sift through mounds of data to provide wisdom that will help improve product development, the design of products, and enhance business performance.

We design and manufacture customized NFC antenna for passive tags suitable for your product. In addition, we help encode your NFC chips so that it will work seamlessly with your mobile applications.

We can provide in different forms such as boxes, packaging, tags, stickers, tags, accessories and etc. Our five factories - located in Hong Kong, China (Dongguan & Shenzhen, Zhejiang) and Indonesia (Jakarta)

We are expert in developing NFC applications for Android & IOS mobile platform, as well as developing web-based server database that work together with mobile applications. As with anything, a business solution is only ever as good as its execution. You may have a great commercial idea that seems to be perfect for using proximity technology, but without a foundation of intuitive, well-designed software it may never become successful.

We provides cost-efficient and resizable capacity while automating time-consuming administration tasks such as hardware provisioning, database setup, patching and backups. It frees you to focus on your applications so you can give your clients the fast performance, high availability, security and compatibility your client need.

Big data is the enormous amount of data sets that require specialized systems to analyze and interpret data to arrive at a data pattern. Some of our big data tools used for big data analysis include predictive analysis.

New product development involves substantial trial and error. Big data takes the guess work out and also helps develop products that are feasible through active management.

Another advantage of big data is that it analyses information in real time thereby reducing the time devoted to analyzing large data sets. It, in turn, creates a cycle to take prompt decision making and escalate the speed from idea generation to product delivery.