為什麼選擇我們?

在NFC Touch,我們可以理解行業內部人員的最新功能和進展,使我們能夠為您的NFC應用提供尖端策略。 我們在行業領導者的主要IT和NFC網絡中擁有代表和聯繫人,這使我們能夠及時了解行業內不斷變化的實踐和策略。

  • 先進的打印硬件和軟件
  • NFC應用的專業知識
  • 從印刷到編程的綜合戰略方針
  • 我們的成本效益遠遠高於替代品
  • 我們幫助您將想法變為現實

我們的夢想

我們為香港的公司推出創新的NFC觸控解決方案。使更多的在線受眾能夠與我們的客戶在線上平台聯繫並增強他們的業務活動。

全球視野,本地承諾

我們在發展市場方面的長期投資策略以及與本地開發商及合作夥伴的緊密合作關係有助於我們為香港帶來領先創新。

專注於創新

我們不斷創新的承諾反映在我們對研究和開發的持續投資中。通過我們的開發團隊,我們正在探索O2O應用解決方案的新世界。

在永恆的世界中保持領先

NFC觸摸營銷應用程序可確保您的營銷團隊跨地區和部門合作,在當今的實時世界中提供有利可圖的營銷活動。 通過依靠我們的服務提供戰略諮詢,實施支持和持續指導,您可以確保從應用程序投資中獲得最大收益,從而使您領先於競爭對手。

現代營銷策略

NFC Touch是O2O應用程序集成營銷應用程序的成熟行業領導者,由一支高績效的營銷專家團隊推動。 通過為您的O2O營銷計劃提供高級應用程序,諮詢服務,實施和實施後支持以及可靠的績效分析,我們可以幫助您做出最佳的商業決策。

一位值得信賴的行業領導者

年復年,最受尊敬的商業媒體和分析師認可NFC Touch的創新解決方案,技術優勢和增值功能。 NFC Touch已經在亞洲獲得了眾多著名獎項。

什麼是NFC?

近場通信(NFC)是一種無線連接技術,可實現電子設備之間便捷的短距離通信。

NFC Touch跨行業應用

NFC通過簡單的觸摸交互為現有設備創建新的通用界面。 NFC彌補了現有技術和設備之間的差距,以實現新的應用和服務(實現從真實到虛擬的連接,以及物理現實世界中的連接)。

FMCG

教育與文化

食品與飲料

娛樂

電子商務

保險與銀行

營銷與公關

零售

我們的全球客戶

我們有幸與世界上一些最知名的公司合作,我們不會輕視這一點。 我們的客戶以多種方式參與我們的工作 - 我們幫助他們解決業務問題,提高可見度,並幫助他們在網絡世界蓬勃發展,客戶和員工日益獲得授權。

Why Choose Us?

At NFC Touch, we have access to the latest features and advancements from industry insiders, allowing us to provide cutting-edge tactics for your NFC application. We have representatives and contacts at major IT and printing network with industry leaders, which allows us to keep up-to-date on constantly changing practices and strategies within the industry.

  • Advanced printing hardware and Software
  • Expertise in NFC application
  • Integrated Strategic Approach from printing to programing
  • We are far more cost effective than the alternatives
  • We help turning your out-of-the-box idea into a reality

We have big dreams

We bring innovative NFC touch solution to eveyone in Hong Kong. We enable more online audiences to connect with our clients online platform and enhance their business activity. And this is just the beginning.

Global Vision, local Commitment

Our long-term investment strategy in developing markets and close working relationships with local developers and partners helps us bring leading innovations to Hong Kong.

Strong Focus on Innovation

Our commitment to constant innovation is reflected in our ongoing investment in research and development. Through our development group, we are exploring new worlds of O2O application solution.

Staying ahead in an always-on world

NFC Touch marketing applications available can ensure that your marketing team is working together across regions and departments to deliver on-point, profitable campaigns in today’s real-time world. And you can be sure to get the most from your applications investment by relying on our Services for strategic consulting, implementation support and ongoing guidance that keeps you ahead of your competitors.

The Strategy for modern marketers

NFC Touch is a proven industry leader of integrated marketing applications for O2O applications, fuelled by a high-performing team of marketing experts. We can help you make the best business decisions possible by providing advanced applications, consulting services, implementation and post-implementation support, and reliable performance analytics for your O2O marketing program.

A trusted award-winning industry leader

Year after year, the most respected business media and analysts recognise NFC Touch for its innovative solutions, technological superiority and value-added features. NFC Touch has earned numerous prestigious awards accross Asia.

What is NFC?

Near Field Communication (NFC) is a wireless connectivity technology that enables convenient short-range communication between electronic devices.

NFC Touch across Industries

NFC creates a new and universal interface to existing devices through simple touch interaction. NFC bridges gaps between existing technologies and devices to enable new applications and services (enabling connections from the real to the virtual, as well as connections in the physical real world).

FMCG

Educational & Cultural

Food & Beverage

Entertainment

E-commerce

Insurance & Banking

Marketing & PR

Retail

Our Global Clients

We have the privilege of working with some of the most well known companies in the world and we don’t take this lightly. Our clients engage us in a number of ways—we help them solve business problems, increase visibility and help them thrive in a networked world where customers and employees have become increasingly empowered.