為什麼NFC腕帶在音樂節上取得了成功

現場活動的未來是數字化的,不久之後,您的門票,飲料付費方式以及您在社交網絡上分享體驗的能力都可以通過輕輕一擊實現。 今年夏天,NFC腕帶將成為許多節日和活動的特色,作為原始腕帶的替代品。

大多數NFC腕帶都包含短距離(通常為3-5厘米)的無源標籤,不需要電池,而是靠近NFC手機靠近或“敲擊”時供電。 當檢測到NFC腕帶時,閱讀器會“攪動”標籤內由捲曲天線產生的磁場。 標籤然後使用這種動能“上電”並將數據(保存在標籤內存中)發送回讀卡器。

NFC腕帶中的標籤可以根據某人的個人資料進行個性化(例如,數據直接保存在芯片本身上),也可以用作個人數據安全數據庫的訪問“密鑰”。

全球超過40個節日使用NFC腕帶技術提供快速入場,無現金支付以及可能最令人興奮的與社交媒體的整合。 是的 - 在線購買機票後,您可以選擇將您的NFC腕帶鏈接到您的Facebook或Twitter帳戶,使您能夠發布,推文,分享和"Like"您喜歡的部分。

來自去年在田納西州舉辦的Bonnaroo音樂節的鏡頭展示了RFID腕帶如何幫助產生190萬Facebook喜歡。 在英國,去年夏天在一些節日上使用了腕帶,包括懷特島,無線和Wakestock。 據估計,現在有350萬名節日遊客正在使用它們。

我們為適合您產品的NFC標籤設計和製造定制的NFC天線。 此外,我們還幫助對NFC芯片進行編碼,以便與您的移動應用APP無縫協作。

我們可以提供不同的形式,如盒子,包裝,標籤,貼紙,配件等。我們的五個工廠 - 位於香港,東莞,深圳,浙江和印度尼西亞(雅加達)

我們專注於Android和IOS手機APP開發NFC應用軟件,以及開發Web網絡平台的服務器數據庫。 您可能有一個很好的商業理念,似乎非常適合使用NFC技術,但沒有一個經驗團隊,精心設計的軟件基礎它可能永遠不會成功。

我們提供經濟高效且可調整大小的容量,同時自動執行耗時的管理任務,如硬件配置,數據庫設置,修補和備份。 從而為您的客戶提供客戶所需的快速性能,高可用性,安全性和兼容性。

大數據是需要專門系統來分析和解釋數據以達到數據模式的大量數據集。 我們大數據分析的工具包括預測分析。

新產品開發涉及大量試驗和錯誤。 大數據可以幫助您排除猜測並通過主動管理開發可行的產品。.

大數據的另一個優點是它可以實時分析信息,從而減少分析大數據集的時間。 反過來,它創建了一個週期來迅速做出決策,並從產生創意到產品交付。

Event Management+ are succeeding at festivals

The future of live events is digital, and soon, your ticket, the way you pay for drinks and even your ability to share the experience on social networks, could all be done with a tap of the wrist. NFC wristbands are set to feature at many festivals and events this summer as an alternative to the original wristband.

Most NFC wristbands contain short-range - typically 3-5cm - passive tags and don't require batteries, but instead, are powered when placed near or 'tapped' against an NFC mobile phone. When detecting an NFC wristband, the reader 'agitates' a magnetic field created by a coiled antenna within the tag. The tag then uses this kinetic energy to 'power-up' and send data (held within the tags' memory), back to the reader.

The tags in NFC wristbands can either be personalised with someone's profile (e.g. data is held directly on the chip itself) or they can be used as an access 'key' to a secure database of personal data.

More than 40 festivals around the world have used NFC wristband technology to offer fast-track entry, cashless payments and perhaps the most exciting bit - integration with social media. Yes – after buying a ticket online, you'll have the option to link your NFC wristband to your Facebook or Twitter account, enabling you to post, Tweet, share and like all your favourite parts of the festival.

Footage from last year's Bonnaroo festival in Tennessee, show's how RFID wristbands helped generate 1.9 million Facebook likes. In the UK, wristbands were used at some festivals last summer including the Isle of Wight, Wireless and Wakestock. An estimated 3.5 million festivalgoers around the word have now used them.

We design and manufacture customized NFC antenna for passive tags suitable for your design. In addition, we help encode your NFC chips so that it will work seamlessly with your mobile applications.

Our five factories - located in Hong Kong, China (Dongguan & Shenzhen, Zhejiang) and Indonesia (Jakarta)

We are expert in developing NFC applications for Android & IOS mobile platform, as well as developing web-based server database that work together with mobile applications. As with anything, a business solution is only ever as good as its execution. You may have a great commercial idea that seems to be perfect for using proximity technology, but without a foundation of intuitive, well-designed software it may never become successful.

We provides cost-efficient and resizable capacity while automating time-consuming administration tasks such as hardware provisioning, database setup, patching and backups. It frees you to focus on your applications so you can give your clients the fast performance, high availability, security and compatibility your client need.

Big data is the enormous amount of data sets that require specialized systems to analyze and interpret data to arrive at a data pattern. Some of our big data tools used for big data analysis include predictive analysis.

Event monitoring and analysis involves substantial trial and error. Big data takes the guess work out and also helps develop events that are feasible through active management.

Another advantage of big data is that it analyses information in real time thereby reducing the time devoted to analyzing large data sets. It, in turn, creates a cycle to take prompt decision making and escalate the speed from idea generation to delivery.